One thought on “Chemo Round 4

  1. Lori, I have to be as honest and sincere as i can when I say that you are one of the most remarkable people I know.

    From our middle names being “Jo” to our outlook on life and vibrations personalities, I have always had a special place in my heart for you. The fact that you have been so courageous and an incredible example throughout your journey is Both inspiring and humbling.

    I walk with honor next weekend to celebrate your journey along with my mother in law’s journey as a cancer survivor. You have been a role model and influenced all of those whom you have come in contact with by all your genourous outpouring of love.

    Cheers to you, the role model that you are, the life that you have lived, and your courageous battle that you have so bravely highlighted throughOUT your life, this blog, and sharing your personal story!

    Lori Jo, I love you. Amy Jo

Leave a Reply

