The Bitch is Back

Howdy friends – I’m sorry I haven’t posted much recently.  It’s mostly because I started back at work!!!  It’s part time, but I’m so excited.  I’ve gotten to fall in love with my job and wine all over again.  It’s so freaking cool.

When I talk to most of my co-workers and work acquaintances they are excited that I’m back.  I’ve warned most of them not to be too excited, I plan on stirring shit up because ladies and gentlemen – The bitch is back!

PS – Round 3 of Regimen 2 (aka 7th round of chemo) is done.  No biggie!

2 thoughts on “The Bitch is Back

Leave a Reply

